Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ivana` Sterling

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana` Sterling
"I had have auto insurance with State farm for 10 years and my sales representative Ezmonae Aguilar has been helpful, quick to respond to all my answers via email or phone calls. Such awesome customer service."

Pat Warner

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Warner
"I was unsure of what to do regarding my hillside coming down from all the rains we've had the last few months. I called over to Jessica's Sawyer's office and was warmly greeted by Esme. Esme went above and beyond with explaining the entire process to me, and with such patience, grace and good humor. I must say it was one of the best engagements I've had when dealing with an insurance agent's office. I now have a full understanding of the process, and it's all due to Esme's kindness. If you are looking for an informed, thorough insurance agency, look no further. Thank you for everything."

Jackie Strumwasser

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Strumwasser
"Just switched my home and auto insurance to State Farm. I worked with Ezmonae Aguilar. She was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and definitely took the time to explore coverage options with me. Good experience thus far!"

Andy Steiker

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Steiker
"I had a great experience with Ezmo at this agency. While most carriers are refusing to insure my home because they say I am near a fire zone, not only was Ezmo able to get me a policy, at a cost less than I was paying with my old insurer which was not going to renew my policy. And she saved me even more by having me also switch my auto insurance to State Farm. Ezmo is personable, knowledgeable and very professional. She always promptly returns my calls and responds to my emails. I would definitely recommend this agency and especially Ezmo."

J S

February 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J S
"If you are a disabled senior don't go here for insurance. As polite as Jessica is, her team was intolerant, abrupt and condesending. They have their sales agenda and ignore any concerns or questions."

Rebecca Leunis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Leunis
"I can’t begin to say enough good things about Jessica and her team. I never thought much about life insurance but thought it would be smart to at least find out more. Not only did Jessica explain all the different types to me, she did it in a way that I could understand. She was patient and beyond helpful. I ended up getting a great policy at a great price. I was so impressed I am thinking about moving my other insurance coverage over to her as well. She’s the best!!"

Eddie Alvarado

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Alvarado
"Best experience being a customer of Jessica Sawyer State Farm Insurance. Everyone is very helpful and take the time to explain or answer any questions I might have regarding my Auto or Life policies. I give Ezmonae a 10 out of 10, she is a dedicated and hard working individual."

Jared Lopez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Lopez
"Thank you for all your help today on setting up my car insurance. Maria was very nice and professional."

MZ KC

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MZ KC
"EZMONAE, VERY PROFESSIONAL GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!"

alexsus ferguson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexsus ferguson
"Such a seamless process. I highly recommend going through Jessica and Noah if you’re in the market for car insurance. Looking forward to continuing to work with these 2."

Roger Hollander

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hollander
"Ezmonae has been extremely helpful, professional!!!"

Malia Martinez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malia Martinez
"I had an easy and pleasant experience getting quoted for life insurance! Thank you to Noah and Jessica for being so helpful!"

Georgina Corkett

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Corkett
"Jessica is a comprehensive, caring, and passionate insurance agent. At our first meeting, she was prepared to speak to my current insurance plans (I was all over the map with multiple companies for different things), showed me how to save money, and introduced me to the idea of an umbrella policy through the lens of how it could affect my family's finances and assets. She educated me and would willingly share what she knows with anyone, regardless of whether they are her client or not. I love that she is available, in her own words "24/7", to her clients! She is more than just an agent to her clients, she goes above and beyond and truly cares about them."

Brian Hedger

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hedger
"I've had my home and auto with State Farm for some time, but I never really knew my Agent, until I walked into Jessica Sawyers office. I came out with an additional life insurance policy and a better, brighter outlook on my financial future. Plus, I don't think I've ever laughed so hard for so long in anyone's office that the whole experience was very enjoyable. I'm recommending my Mom should have a review with Jessica, you should too, you won't regret it."

Noah Osborn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Osborn
"I had the best experience with this agency! All of the staff members have great customer service and are able to solve all of my needs. If you need a quote, make sure to speak to Brian or Ezmonae as they are experts in their field."

Shawn Murray

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Murray
"Ezmonae was extremely helpful and great to work with."

John M Broersma

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John M Broersma
"Outstanding professional counseling and service! Jessica is the gold standard in helping her clients. Check her out! You won't be disappointed! John"

khristine jackson

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by khristine jackson
"Very professional company and top notch service... Commercial, Residential and Automotive needs... .. Highly recommend..."

Samantha Perez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Perez
"Called to get auto, home, and life insurance quotes and spoke with Erika Garcia. She is incredibly helpful and polite. She answered all my questions, is very friendly, and really trys to help the customer get the best possible price on the various insurances. I highly recommend Jessica Sawyer’s office because of Erika."

Scott Schulman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schulman
"This team is amazing!!!!!"

Roseann Griego

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Griego
"Recently purchased a new home and been needing some home owners insurance and decided to call not really knowing how to go about it . I spoke to ezmonea and she was amazing made the process easy and was able to help me with what I was looking for . Thank you ezmonea for all your help your awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Carlo Cudio

Carlo Cudio

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Cudio
"I have been a client of this office for over 15 years with vehicle, home and umbrella policies. I have stayed with them even though I moved out of the Thousand Oaks area several years ago. The service they provide is outstanding! The staff is friendly, eager to please and knowledgeable. I have particularly enjoyed working with Jessica, a real professional and very charming as well. I highly recommend Jessica and her staff for your insurance needs. You won't be disappointed!"

Karra Madrigal

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karra Madrigal
"Ezmonae is by far my favorite insurance agent I have ever worked with. She is so kind and informative. She understood what I was looking for and made the process so easy. Thank you so much Ezmonae for providing such amazing service!"

Myrlene Aguilar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myrlene Aguilar
"Ezmonae was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend this place ."

Alexis MaRie Tapia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis MaRie Tapia
"Okay let me tell you when I say this woman served great customer service!! I mean it’!! She was funny smart and got straight to business and was there for all my needs and Q’s I really want to thank 𝐄𝐳𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐞 𝐀𝐠𝐮𝐢𝐥𝐚𝐫 for her professional and reliable service! *HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*"