Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Sawyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roger Hollander

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ezmonae has been extremely helpful, professional!!!"

Malia Martinez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an easy and pleasant experience getting quoted for life insurance! Thank you to Noah and Jessica for being so helpful!"

Georgina Corkett

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is a comprehensive, caring, and passionate insurance agent. At our first meeting, she was prepared to speak to my current insurance plans (I was all over the map with multiple companies for different things), showed me how to save money, and introduced me to the idea of an umbrella policy through the lens of how it could affect my family's finances and assets. She educated me and would willingly share what she knows with anyone, regardless of whether they are her client or not. I love that she is available, in her own words "24/7", to her clients! She is more than just an agent to her clients, she goes above and beyond and truly cares about them."

Brian Hedger

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my home and auto with State Farm for some time, but I never really knew my Agent, until I walked into Jessica Sawyers office. I came out with an additional life insurance policy and a better, brighter outlook on my financial future. Plus, I don't think I've ever laughed so hard for so long in anyone's office that the whole experience was very enjoyable. I'm recommending my Mom should have a review with Jessica, you should too, you won't regret it."

Noah Osborn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with this agency! All of the staff members have great customer service and are able to solve all of my needs. If you need a quote, make sure to speak to Brian or Ezmonae as they are experts in their field."

Shawn Murray

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ezmonae was extremely helpful and great to work with."

John M Broersma

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding professional counseling and service! Jessica is the gold standard in helping her clients. Check her out! You won't be disappointed! John"

khristine jackson

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional company and top notch service... Commercial, Residential and Automotive needs... .. Highly recommend..."

Samantha Perez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get auto, home, and life insurance quotes and spoke with Erika Garcia. She is incredibly helpful and polite. She answered all my questions, is very friendly, and really trys to help the customer get the best possible price on the various insurances. I highly recommend Jessica Sawyer’s office because of Erika."

Scott Schulman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing!!!!!"

Roseann Griego

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased a new home and been needing some home owners insurance and decided to call not really knowing how to go about it . I spoke to ezmonea and she was amazing made the process easy and was able to help me with what I was looking for . Thank you ezmonea for all your help your awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Carlo Cudio

Carlo Cudio

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this office for over 15 years with vehicle, home and umbrella policies. I have stayed with them even though I moved out of the Thousand Oaks area several years ago. The service they provide is outstanding! The staff is friendly, eager to please and knowledgeable. I have particularly enjoyed working with Jessica, a real professional and very charming as well. I highly recommend Jessica and her staff for your insurance needs. You won't be disappointed!"

Karra Madrigal

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ezmonae is by far my favorite insurance agent I have ever worked with. She is so kind and informative. She understood what I was looking for and made the process so easy. Thank you so much Ezmonae for providing such amazing service!"

Myrlene Aguilar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ezmonae was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend this place ."

Alexis MaRie Tapia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Okay let me tell you when I say this woman served great customer service!! I mean it’!! She was funny smart and got straight to business and was there for all my needs and Q’s I really want to thank 𝐄𝐳𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐞 𝐀𝐠𝐮𝐢𝐥𝐚𝐫 for her professional and reliable service! *HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*"

Breanna Marie

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ezmonae went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal for me and my family. It is people like her that make me believe that people care about more than just making things transactional. Amazing customer service I highly recommend speaking with Ezmonae due to the fact that it is rare to find someone that puts your best interests and needs in mind."

Alex Daredia RE

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ezmonae was very helpful- went over all the policies throughly! Definitely would do with business with her and highly recommended!!"

juliana prado

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ezmonae yesterday and I must say that she made it such an easy process. Love her energy! Thank you Ezmonae for such a wonderful experience."

Esther duran

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ezmonae is a great insurance agent. She got me the best quote for car insurance not only for myself but for my family as well. She responded quickly and very professionally. I definitely reccomend giving her a call to get you a good deal."

Robert Arenas

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate their professionalism your attitude and how they quickly respond and they're all just so nice. And when this covid is all over and that are all back in the office I'm going to buy them some pizzas for lunch to show my gratitude"

Marianna Ramos

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica Sawyer is such a kind and caring person, you're not just another client! She is very responsive and passionate about educating/providing tips on auto insurance. You'll be in great hands with her and her team."

Cristina Cruse

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica the absolute best! She’s so personable and very helpful when deciding what life insurance plan I wanted! What I thought could be an overwhelming experience actually wasn’t. She was so helpful breaking it down and I’m so relived I’m covered! Thank you! Would 100% recommend Jessica"

Michael Fuller

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easily one of the best experiences I've had with an insurance agent/company!! Switched over both my home and auto insurance... And referred a friend!"

Arun Rangamani

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica is very helpful, patient and great guide in the process."

Brittany Cruse

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JESSICA. Jessica and her team have been been great at answering all my questions and getting me quotes at a timely matter. Jessica has helped me understand everything I need to know about the policy’s I enrolled in. I bundled auto, home insurance, umbrella policy, life insurance and a universal life policy. I was amazed on how much I saved by bundling. I’m so thankful knowing we are all taken care of by State Farm, it’s just one less thing I need to work about."